Killing Blue Cheese

I thought this was just so humorous, I decided to reblog it. Thomas Cochran’s posts are always funny, plus he has a Funk Music Friday link that he posts every, well, every Friday! This has nothing to do with St. Patrick’s Day, but I wish you a Happy St. Patrick’s Day anyway, and hope the humor will brighten your day!

Covered in Beer

Yuck-Face-Little-Boy-Image Blue cheese is slopped on everything. It’s in your salad, it’s on your wings, it’s smoldering in some rich lady’s fridge waiting to be inhaled at the next art council fundraiser. People would rather hear that you hate puppies before blue cheese. I tell people I’m allergic to it, that way they won’t be tempted to try and slip it past me for fear of me swelling up like a blowfish. I guess I’m not cultured enough to like it, but I’d rather suck on loose change than a hunk of Roquefort. Blue cheese has more reach than the FBI and it’s time for it to die.

View original post 539 more words

About Dixie Minor

A wife, mother, former Teacher, and the author of Winter Wish
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Killing Blue Cheese

  1. FRED W & BARBARA W HOOD says:

    This is hilarious, Dixie.  I don’t think I will ever eat blue cheese dressing again!

    ________________________________

    • Dixie Minor says:

      I’m glad you liked it, Barbara! I think this guy is so funny. I’ve always kind of had mixed feeling about blue cheese! 🙂 Thank you so much for reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

