Summer Picture of Winter Wish

watermelonIt is time for a summer picture of Winter Wish. In the book, Jessie makes her wish in January. But the book ends at graduation. . . long about now.  🙂

I am so excited today that I got a post to my Facebook page from Amazon!! They were telling me that my book was being highlighted on today’s free ebook selections and featured on eBookDaily’s best 1-day $0 Kindle book freebies. 🙂

http://ebookdaily.com/free-kindle-ebooks/2014-05-26/BOOGLZDPXC

Many,many thanks to Marisol for letting me take this picture of her beautiful watermelon picnic!

 

About Dixie Minor

A wife, mother, former Teacher, and the author of Winter Wish
This entry was posted in Books, Reading, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Summer Picture of Winter Wish

  1. Barbara Hood says:

    Congratulations! Hoping that will spur some sales after seeing that!

  2. Dixie Minor says:

    Thank you so much, Barbara! I hope so too! 😉💕

  3. bkpyett says:

    Terrific news! I am so pleased for you! 2nd Barbara ❤

  4. Dixie Minor says:

    Thank you so much, Barbara! I really enjoyed your post about your name! 😊

  5. YAY! Congratulations! 😀

  6. Dixie Minor says:

    Thank you so much, Rachel! 😊

Leave a Reply

